[16th single] Ponytail to Shushu

July 2, 2010

Released: May 26th, 2010

Normal edition tracklisting
01. Ponytale to Shushu
02. Nusumareta Kuchibiru (Under Girls)
03. Boku no Yell (Theatre Girls)
04. Ponytale to Shushu (off vocal ver.)
05. Nusumareta Kuchibiru (off vocal ver.)
06. Boku no Yell (off vocal ver.)

Participating members for Ponytail to Shushu:

Team A: K. Haruna, S. Mariko, T. Aki, T. Minami, M. Atsuko
Team K: I. Tomomi, O. Yuko, O. Erena, M. Minami, Miyazawa Sae
Team B: K. Tomomi, K. Yuki, K. Rie, M. Miho, W. Mayu
Team S: M. Jurina

AKB48’s latest single, Sakura no Shiori which sold an impressive 370,000 copies in its first week of release in February, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: